Staff Team

Senior Management Team

Mr Douglas Brown – BA (Hons) QTS MEd
Mr Paul Ross – Assistant Head (Teaching and Learning)
Mrs Nicole Welsh – Assistant Head (Operational and Pastoral and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Miss Karen Tidiman – Bursar

Teaching Staff

Barham, Chloe
BA (Hons) – PGCE
Brown, Douglas
BA (Hons) QTS Med
Burling, Cassie
BA (Hons) PGCE
Post Graduate Certificate of Educational Enquiry Advanced SENCo Award – Cambridge University
DeGraft-Johnson, Kobi
BA Sports
Ellis, Graeme
BA (Hons) QTS
NPQH – Churchill College, Cambridge
Jack-O’Brien, Ruth
BA (Hons) Early Years Education (with QTS)
MA Early Years
Lee, Diane
BTEC National Diploma in Nursery Nursing
Mottram, Emma
BA (Hons) Schools Direct Teacher Training,
Mould, John
BA (Hons)
Level 3 Advanced Award for Forest School Leaders
Owen-Woodward, Helen
BSc (Hons)
Level 7 Diploma in Teaching & Assessing Learners with Dyslexia and SpLD
Ross, Paul
BA (Hons) PGCE
Sharp, Vanessa
Sherlock, Jake
BA (Hons) QTS
Welsh, Nicole
BA (Hons) (QTS)
Wright, Fiona
BEd (Hons)

Learning Support Assistants

Miss Sarah Burke
Mrs Sharon Capon
Mrs Lisa Claydon
Mrs Leanne Harding
Miss Kerry Heraty
Mrs Susan Greenall
Mrs Kerrie Jacovides
Mrs Elaine Marinos
Mrs Wendy Moylan
Mr Mason Sampford
Mrs Leigh Watkins


Miss Karen Tidiman – Bursar & Head of Admin
Mrs Sally Warren – Assistant Bursar
Mrs Helen Boyd-Carpenter – External Relations
Mrs Karen Brown – Registrar
Mrs Anne Jenkins – Headmaster’s PA
Ms Selena McKinley – School Secretary & Administrator
Mrs Sharon Capon – Site Manager
Mr Bill Warne – Site Manager

Catering Staff

Mrs Dawn Fisher
Miss Emily Read
Mrs Jane Watson

After School Care

Mrs Carolyn Anderson
Mrs Sue Taylor

Staff qualifications are available on request from the Bursar.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.