Governing Body

The governing body has a strategic responsibility, focused on the long-term success of the school. Our governors share a wide portfolio of talents and a breadth of experience; some are parents of current or past pupils, some work in education, some work in the city, some are retired but they all share a commitment to, an energy for and an understanding of our exceptional school.
Chair of the Board of Governors:
Mr Vernon Hales
01992 513810 (via school office)
[email protected]
(via Bursar as Clerk to the Governors)
c/o St Joseph’s In The Park
St Mary’s Lane
SG14 2LX
Full List:
Mr Vernon Hales – Chair

Mrs Susan Coley
Mr Ian Gaskell
Mrs Pauline Maile
Mrs Letitia McDermott
Mrs Jocelyn Miles
Mrs Mrinalini Rajaratnam
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.