Term Dates

Summer Term 2022
Staff INSET DAY
Wednesday 20th April – (School Closed)
Term Begins
Thursday 21st April
Break for Half Term
Thursday 26th May
Half Term
27th May to Friday 3rd June
Return to School
Monday 6th June
Term Ends
Friday 8th July
Autumn Term 2022
Staff INSET DAY
Thursday 1st September – School Closed
Staff INSET DAY
Friday 2nd September – School Closed
Term Begins
Monday 5th September
Break for Half Term
Friday 14th October
Half Term
Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October
Return to School
Monday 31st October
Term Ends
Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 9th January – School Closed
Term Begins
Tuesday 10th January
Break for Half Term
Thursday 9th February
Half Term
Friday 10th February – Friday 17th February
Return to School
Monday 20th February
Term Ends
Wednesday 29th March
Summer Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Tuesday 18th April – School Closed
Term Begins
Wednesday 19th April
Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May
Break for Half Term
Thursday 25th May
Half Term
Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June
Return to School
Monday 5th June
Term Ends
Friday 7th July
Autumn Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Friday 1st September – School Closed
Term Begins
Monday 4th September

Upcoming Events

August 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for August

1st

No Events
Events for August

2nd

No Events
Events for August

3rd

No Events
Events for August

4th

No Events
Events for August

5th

No Events
Events for August

6th

No Events
Events for August

7th

No Events
Events for August

8th

No Events
Events for August

9th

No Events
Events for August

10th

No Events
Events for August

11th

No Events
Events for August

12th

No Events
Events for August

13th

No Events
Events for August

14th

No Events
Events for August

15th

No Events
Events for August

16th

No Events
Events for August

17th

No Events
Events for August

18th

No Events
Events for August

19th

No Events
Events for August

20th

No Events
Events for August

21st

No Events
Events for August

22nd

No Events
Events for August

23rd

No Events
Events for August

24th

No Events
Events for August

25th

No Events
Events for August

26th

No Events
Events for August

27th

No Events
Events for August

28th

No Events
Events for August

29th

No Events
Events for August

30th

No Events
Events for August

31st

No Events