Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Friday 1st September – School Closed
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 4th September – School Closed
Term Begins
Tuesday 5th September
Break for Half Term
Friday 13th October
Half Term
Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October
Return to School
Monday 30th October
Term Ends
Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2024
Staff INSET DAY
Tuesday 9th January – School Closed
Term Begins
Wednesday 10th January
Break for Half Term
Thursday 15th February
Half Term
Friday 16th February – Friday 23rd February
Return to School
Monday 26th February
Term Ends
Wednesday 27th March
Easter Holidays
Thursday 28th March – Wednesday 17th April
Summer Term 2024
Staff INSET DAY
Wednesday 17th April – School Closed
Term Begins
Thursday 18th April
Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May
Break for Half Term
Thursday 23rd May
Half Term
Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May
Return to School
Monday 3rd June
Term Ends
Wednesday 10th July
Autumn Term 2024
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 2nd September – School Closed
Staff INSET DAY
Tuesday 3rd September – School Closed
Term Begins
Wednesday 4th September
Break for Half Term
Friday 18th October
Half Term
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Return to School
Monday 4th November
Term Ends for all children
Tuesday 17th December – Midday
Spring Term 2025
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 6th January – School Closed
Term Begins
Tuesday 7th January
Break for Half Term
Thursday 13th February
Half Term
Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February
Return to School
Monday 24th February
Term Ends for all children
Friday 4th April
Easter Holidays
Monday 7th April – Friday 25th April
Summer Term 2025
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 28th April – School Closed
Term Begins
Tuesday 29th April
Bank Holiday
Monday 5th May
Break for Half Term
Thursday 22nd May
Half Term
Friday 23rd May – Friday 30th May
Return to School
Monday 2nd June
Term Ends (Pre-School – Year 2)
Tuesday 8th July (normal end of day timing)
Term Ends & Prize Giving for Y3–Y6
Thursday 9th July 9.30 – 12.00

Upcoming Events

February 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
Events for February

1st

No Events
Events for February

2nd

No Events
Events for February

3rd

No Events
Events for February

4th

No Events
Events for February

5th

No Events
Events for February

6th

No Events
Events for February

7th

No Events
Events for February

8th

No Events
Events for February

9th

No Events
Events for February

10th

No Events
Events for February

11th

No Events
Events for February

12th

No Events
Events for February

13th

No Events
Events for February

14th

No Events
Events for February

15th

No Events
Events for February

16th

No Events
Events for February

17th

No Events
Events for February

18th

No Events
Events for February

19th

No Events
Events for February

20th

No Events
Events for February

21st

No Events
Events for February

22nd

No Events
Events for February

23rd

No Events
Events for February

24th

No Events
Events for February

25th

No Events
Events for February

26th

No Events
Events for February

27th

No Events
Events for February

28th

No Events
Events for February

29th

No Events
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.