Term Dates

Summer Term 2022
Staff INSET DAY
Wednesday 20th April – (School Closed)
Term Begins
Thursday 21st April
Break for Half Term
Thursday 26th May
Half Term
27th May to Friday 3rd June
Return to School
Monday 6th June
Term Ends
Friday 8th July
Autumn Term 2022
Staff INSET DAY
Thursday 1st September – School Closed
Staff INSET DAY
Friday 2nd September – School Closed
Term Begins
Monday 5th September
Break for Half Term
Friday 14th October
Half Term
Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October
Return to School
Monday 31st October
Term Ends
Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 9th January – School Closed
Term Begins
Tuesday 10th January
Break for Half Term
Thursday 9th February
Half Term
Friday 10th February – Friday 17th February
Return to School
Monday 20th February
Term Ends
Wednesday 29th March
Summer Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Tuesday 18th April – School Closed
Term Begins
Wednesday 19th April
Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May
Break for Half Term
Thursday 25th May
Half Term
Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June
Return to School
Monday 5th June
Term Ends
Friday 7th July
Autumn Term 2023
Staff INSET DAY
Friday 1st September – School Closed
Staff INSET DAY
Monday 4th September – School Closed
Term Begins
Tuesday 5th September
Break for Half Term
Friday 13th October
Half Term
Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October
Return to School
Monday 30th October
Term Ends
Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2024
Staff INSET DAY
Tuesday 9th January – School Closed
Term Begins
Wednesday 10th January
Break for Half Term
Thursday 15th February
Half Term
Friday 16th February – Friday 23rd February
Return to School
Monday 26th February
Term Ends
Wednesday 27th March
Easter Holidays
Thursday 28th March – Wednesday 17th April
Spring Term 2024
Staff INSET DAY
Wednesday 17th April – School Closed
Term Begins
Thursday 18th April
Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May
Break for Half Term
Thursday 23rd May
Half Term
Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May
Return to School
Monday 3rd June
Term Ends
Wednesday 10th July

Upcoming Events

November 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events for October

31st

Events for November

1st

No Events
Events for November

2nd

Events for November

3rd

Events for November

4th

Events for November

5th

No Events
Events for November

6th

No Events
Events for November

7th

Events for November

8th

Events for November

9th

Events for November

10th

Events for November

11th

Events for November

12th

No Events
Events for November

13th

No Events
Events for November

14th

No Events
Events for November

15th

No Events
Events for November

16th

No Events
Events for November

17th

No Events
Events for November

18th

No Events
Events for November

19th

No Events
Events for November

20th

No Events
Events for November

21st

No Events
Events for November

22nd

No Events
Events for November

23rd

No Events
Events for November

24th

No Events
Events for November

25th

No Events
Events for November

26th

No Events
Events for November

27th

No Events
Events for November

28th

No Events
Events for November

29th

No Events
Events for November

30th

No Events
Events for December

2nd