Bringing education to life

Slider

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff INSET
    (School Closed)
    Tuesday 1st September
  • Term Begins
    Wednesday 2nd September
  • Break for Half Term
    Friday 16th October
  • Half Term
    Monday 19th to Friday 30th October
  • Return to School
    Monday 2nd November
  • Term Ends
    Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

  • Staff INSET
    (School Closed)
    Monday 4th January
  • Term Begins
    Tuesday 5th January
  • Break for Half Term
    Thursday 11th February
  • Half Term
    Friday 12th February to Fri 19th February
  • Return to School
    Monday 22nd February
  • Term Ends
    Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

  • Staff INSET
    (School Closed)
    Monday 19th April
  • Term Begins
    Tuesday 20th April
  • Break for Half Term
    Thursday 27th May
  • Half Term
    Friday 28th May to Friday 4th June
  • Return to School
    Thursday 7th June
  • Term Ends
    Thursday 8th July
  • Staff INSET
    (School Closed)
    Friday 9th July

Address
St Mary’s Lane
Hertingfordbury
Herts
SG14 2LX
Telephone, Email & Social Media
Visiting Us
St Josephs Map

Registered in England and Wales under Company No 05422009 | Registered office as above | Registered Charity No 1111064
Site by Define Digital Limited