Click here to arrange a private tour or to register a place at our next open morning on Wednesday 1st May 2019 at 9.15am

“Excellent governance, leadership and management”

ISI 2014


Staff Team

Senior Management Team

Mr Douglas Brown – Headmaster
Mrs Wendy Heath-Clarke – Deputy
Miss Karen Tidiman – Bursar

Heads of Departments

Mr Graeme Ellis – Juniors
Miss Ruth O’Brien – Early Years
Miss Helen Owen – (On Maternity Leave)
Mrs Jackie Fowler - (Interim Head of Woodlands)
Mrs Vanessa Sharp - Infants

Teaching Staff

Ms Lyn Bruce
Mrs Jo-Anne Carter
Mrs Jane Elson
Mrs Dawn Hart
Mrs Marion Hassell
Miss Gabriela Matosevic
Mr Paul Ross
Ms Wendy Stephens
Mrs Fiona Wright

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Vanessa Alfieri
Mrs Clare Archer
Mrs Sandie Ash
Miss Sarah Burke
Mrs Sharon Capon
Mrs Lisa Claydon
Mrs Jill Cleveley
Mrs Susan Greenall
Mrs Ami Keshwala
Miss Leigh Magill
Mrs Elaine Marinos
Mrs Sue Taylor
Miss Janet Tyler

Administration Staff

Mrs Rachael Gaffney – PAs to Headmaster
Mrs Helen Boyd-Carpenter – External Relations
Mrs Carol Land – School Secretary and Administrator
Mrs Sharon Morris – Trips Co-ordinator
Mrs Sally Warren – Registrar

Site Managers

Mr Jeff Bhadesia
Mrs Sharon Capon
Mr Bill Warne

Catering Staff

Mr Jeff Bhadesia
Mrs Jackie Bonner
Mrs Sue Evans
Mrs Jane Watson

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Carolyn Anderson
Mrs Caroline Horne
Mrs Eileen Morris

After School Care

Mrs Bridget Toomey
Staff qualifications are available on request from the Bursar.

St Mary’s Lane
SG14 2LX
Telephone, Email & Social Media
Visiting Us
St Josephs Map

Registered in England and Wales under Company No 05422009 | Registered office as above | Registered Charity No 1111064